Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
8,5
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    maurizio urbinati
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 agosto 2017
    Particolarissimo, stanza pulita, dico molto particolare, rimessa, però ci si è stati
    Giovanni
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 settembre 2016
    Atmosfera fantastica. Raffaele è una bravissima persona e molto disponibile.
    Raffaella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    31 agosto 2016

    Da migliorare

    Si dovrebbero fare delle migliorie secondo me perché la stanza era carina ...per esempio In bagno non essendoci finestre quando si accendeva la luce si accendeva automaticamente una ventola aspiraodori molto rumorosa...dovrebbe avere un interruttore a parte a mio avviso... ho preferito andare in bagno al buio perché era insopportabile...si sentiva anche quella della stanza accanto durante la notte....e poi mancava l'asciugacapelli il frigo e il condizionatore
    La gentilezza del titolare Raffaele...l'ambiente rustico della stanza
    Luigi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    16 agosto 2016
    Ottima ospitalità
    Elvira
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2017

    Bedankt Raffaele!

    Scigliano was a great stop on our roadtrip from Palermo to Rome. Raffaele was very helpful in guiding us to the location even late in the evening. He even speaks Dutch very well ;) He surprised us with a great (local) breakfast and with an amazing view from the terrace. After some directions and advice from Raffaele we headed north, to Civita, Cosenza.
    Federico
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    10 agosto 2017

    Sciglione, nice village near Sila national park

    Ask the host, for the easiest way to get to the B&B
    Very friendly and dedicated host. Simple and cosy room.
    Katherine
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 luglio 2017

    Raffaello

    Nothing!
    This is a very charming B&B, owned and operated by a superb host, who is very knowledgeable about the area, especially the national park nearby. A very good breakfast and warm company. The only downside is that there is only one restaurant in town and it is just a pizzeria, but they served good food.
    LAH2041
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 maggio 2017

    Simple accomodation in a mountain village with a very welcoming host.

    We had difficulty finding it as our sat nav with recently updated maps took us on a road that has been closed for 3 years due to land slippage. The helpfulness of the locals was however, unbelievable. At least 4 different groups of people went out of their way to get us to the right place. Check carefully the route. Its all up narrow windy mountain roads with not much signage.
    Raffaele is a welcoming and helpful host. The room was comfortable and equipped with what you need. The village has a good place for pizza and retains its traditional feel.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2017

    Pleasant

    Small village means 1 restaurant. But it was good.
    The owner has very nice and friendly. Cooked a nice breakfast. This is a nice play to stay if you want to see a small village life in southern Italy. Location is between the beach and national park.
    Nancy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 giugno 2016

    A geniune taste of Italy!!! I thought I was back in my grandparents' kitchen!!t Delicious!!

    Nothing A
    Our host Raphael was very friendly and helpful. He made us feel at home via his conversation, wonderful snacks and a marvelous breakfast!!!! Also, an amazing view from his terrace!!